top of page
Search

Meetings, Meetings and a little bit of day dreaming *

Updated: Apr 4, 2018

Hello Beautiful Ladies


We have officially started our campaign. One very successful meeting = One thousand ideas. We are super excited to get this show on the road, hence we all filling our professional shoes. We are gearing up spiritually and hope that you all pitch in too!


Ester 4 : 14 " Who knows if perhaps you were made queen for such a time as this?"


We are made for such a time as this! Are you ready to join us in our journey of WOW?



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WOW is not something that happened. It is happening

So many people had to listen to me go on and on about my expectation for WOW from the second that I joined the team. I spent weeks in prayer and anticipation for what God was going to come and do. I w

The God of multiples, even when it came to fruit

The verse of Proverbs 3:5 told me to not trust on your own way but put all of it in GOD and I can truly say that this is so so true 😄 during the organizing of this event I was in charge of the financ

bottom of page