top of page
Search

God is good!

Hello all ya beautiful people!


Little bit of inspirational thought for the soul

We ( WOW ) had a super successful week, we had a wonderful meeting with C.M.F ( Campus Ministry Forum) and are super excited to start working with them!

Also got some really good news, the venue is booked for the 4th Aug!!!! So we are a go!


STAY TUNED FOR MORE INFO

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WOW is not something that happened. It is happening

So many people had to listen to me go on and on about my expectation for WOW from the second that I joined the team. I spent weeks in prayer and anticipation for what God was going to come and do. I w

The God of multiples, even when it came to fruit

The verse of Proverbs 3:5 told me to not trust on your own way but put all of it in GOD and I can truly say that this is so so true 😄 during the organizing of this event I was in charge of the financ

bottom of page